Hello People like me!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hello People like me!

Post  julsluvswolves on Thu Jul 10, 2008 6:13 pm

Hey! Call me Juls! And I am proud to say that I am with team Jacob all the way~! I am fairly new to the Twilight series so I'm not up to date on theories and such or info about breaking dawn I would love some updates thought! Very Happy

I really hope that Stephanie Meyers doesn't do something along the lines of having Jacob imprint on some random girl... I was wondering if she was plotting having him imprint Angela did those two meet yet?? I hope so....

Mad ugh anyways email me if you feel like it!

TEAM JACOB RULES!!!
julsluvswolves

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello People like me!

Post  quilateararocks on Thu Jul 10, 2008 8:35 pm

hewwo, and welcome to the forum, and dont feel bad, im new to the series also, my girlfriend told me i had to read it, so i did, and could not put them down...about Angela and Jacob, its a good idea, but isn't she with Eric?
quilateararocks

View user profile http://www.myspace.com/cody__burton

Back to top Go down

Post  Admin - Kole on Fri Jul 11, 2008 12:29 am

No she is with Ben
Admin - Kole
Admin

View user profile http://teamjacob.weebly.com

Back to top Go down

Post  julsluvswolves on Fri Jul 11, 2008 8:16 am

Yeah but this whole imprinting thing could just leave Ben in the dust.....(Poor guy) Sad But I really don't want that too happen, it just seems like the easy way out. It's like--->

Steph: What on earth I'm i going to do with all those Jacob Bella fans, I know I'll just have Jacob imprint the only person in Bella's life who isn't affected by the weird vampire and werewolf world I created, and have her be imprinted by Jacob so bella feels less guilt and Jacob will be happy.

Me: No Steph, it ain't that easy.

Well that was my little weird moment, thanks for the welcome!
julsluvswolves

View user profile

Back to top Go down